Sweet Caroline Foundation is pleased to award $1,000.00 scholarships to 4 very deserving students. These recipients were chosen after an application process which included an essay detailing how they have been involved in raising allergy awareness. Pictured from left to right are Grace Gottschalk, Oromocto High School, Patrick Rogers, Dalhousie University, Ryan Small, Malachy’s Memorial High School and Wesley Walls, Rothesay High School.

Congratulations to this year’s winners. We are very proud of these students and wish them continued success in their future endeavors.